-A A +A
Main Switchboard: 01603 257000

NHS South Norfolk CCG Governing Body

Chief Officer: Melanie Craig
Chief Finance Officer: John Ingham
Chair: Dr Hilary Byrne: Attleborough Surgeries, Attleborough
Governing Body:
Mr Kevan Baker: Wymondham Medical Partnership, Wymondham
Dr Tony Palframan: Heathgate Medical Practice, Poringland
Dr Robert Mallinson, Secondary Care Doctor
Stephen Griffee: Lay Member for Patient and Public Involvement
David Hayward: Lay Member overseeing Governance and Audit
Hein van den Wildenberg: Associate Lay Member overseeing Finance and Performance
Kathy Branson: Registered Nurse

Member practices

  • Attleborough Surgeries
  • Chet Valley Medical practice, Loddon
  • Church Hill Surgery
  • East Harling & Kenninghall Medical practice
  • Elmham Surgery
  • Grove Surgery
  • Harleston Medical practice
  • Heathgate Medical practice
  • Hingham Surgery
  • Humbleyard practice
  • Lawns Medical practice, Diss
  • Long Stratton Medical Partnership
  • Mattishall and Lenwade Surgeries
  • Newton Flotman Medical practice
  • Old Mill & Millgates Medical practice
  • Orchard Surgery
  • Parish Fields practice, Diss
  • School Lane Surgery
  • Shipdham Surgery
  • Swanton Morley Greenfield nurse Led Surgery
  • Theatre Royal Surgery
  • Toftwood Medical Centre
  • Watton Medical practice
  • Windmill Surgery
  • Wymondham Medical Partnership